Sunday, July 10, 2011

Which is better? Goth, emo, or scene?

Scene hair is soooooo pretty.. I wish my hair was thicker so i could get itt. But emo is a no becuz cutting ur self is badd. I didnt even look at the pics btw i was just stating my opinion. And if ur gunna go goth thn do a peppy goth like alice in twilight (idek if she is a peppy goth though lol)

No comments:

Post a Comment